Two abstracts accepted for OHBM 2014

The following two abstracts will be presented at OHBM 2014:

Josefine Korzen, Kristoffer Hougaard Madsen, Morten Mørup, Quantifying Temporal States in rsfMRI Data using Bayesian Nonparametrics.

Kasper Winther Andersen, Kristoffer H. Madsen, Hartwig Roman Siebner, Mikkel N. Schmidt, Morten Mørup, Lars Kai Hansen, Community structure in resting state complex networks.